Listen Live on

On Air

Lex and Terry
Charlie Daniels
Charlie Daniels

Original Release Date:  October 9, 2007

Track Listing
  • 1. What'd I Say
  • 2. Signed Sealed Delivered I'm Yours
  • 3. Jackson
  • 4. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  • 5. Maggie's Farm
  • 6. Daddy's Old Fiddle
  • 7. Like a Rolling Stone
  • 8. Evangeline
  • 9. Let It Be Me
  • 10. Long Haired Country Boy
  • 11. God Save Us All from Religion
  • 12. Drinkin' My Baby Goodbye
  • 13. Jammin' for Stevie [Instrumental]
  • Del McCoury: Guitar
  • Earl Scruggs: Banjo, Vocals (Background), Guest Appearance
  • Marty Stuart: Guest Appearance
  • Hal Ketchum: Composer
  • Dolly Parton: Composer, Guest Appearance
  • Travis Tritt: Guest Appearance
  • Bob Dylan: Composer
  • Robbie Robertson: Composer
  • Bonnie Bramlett: Vocals (Background), Guest Appearance
  • Gilbert Bécaud: Composer
  • Jerry Leiber: Composer
  • Lee Garrett: Composer
  • Jason Carter: Fiddle
  • Charlie Daniels: Fiddle, Guitar, Composer, Vocals, Producer, Cover Art Concept, Audio Production, Group Member
  • Carolyn Corlew: Vocals (Background)
  • Joel "Taz" DiGregorio: Piano, Keyboards, Organ (Hammond), Vocals, Group Member
  • Jim DeMain: Mastering
  • Pierre Delanoë: Composer
  • Vince Gill: Guest Appearance
  • Patrick Kelly: Engineer, Audio Engineer
  • Manny Kurtz: Composer
  • Chris Layton: Drums
  • Brenda Lee: Guest Appearance
  • Kyle Lehning: Mixing
  • Rob McCoury: Banjo
  • Ronnie McCoury: Mandolin
  • Gary Scruggs: Guitar, Vocals, Guest Appearance
  • Randy Scruggs: Guitar, Vocals (Background), Guest Appearance
  • Tommy Shannon: Bass, Guitar (Bass)
  • Stevie Wonder: Composer
  • Syreeta Wright: Composer
  • Aaron Swihart: Engineer, Audio Engineer
  • Charlie Hayward: Bass (Electric), Group Member
  • Bruce Ray Brown: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Group Member
  • The Charlie Daniels Band: Performer
  • David Corlew: Compilation Producer
  • Paula Szeigis: Production Coordination, Art Direction
  • BeBe Evans: Production Supervisor
  • Darius Rucker: Guest Appearance
  • Chris Wormer: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Group Member
  • Roger Campbell: Assistant Engineer
  • Montgomery Gentry: Guest Appearance
  • Brad Paisley: Guitar, Composer, Guest Appearance
  • Pat McDonald: Percussion, Drums, Group Member
  • Erick Anderson: Art Direction, Package Design
  • Lula Mae Hardaway: Composer
  • Kevin Haynie: Banjo
  • Casey Wood: Engineer, Mixing Assistant, Audio Engineer
  • Angela Gresham Wheeler: Production Coordination, Art Direction
  • Chip Matthews: Engineer, Audio Engineer
  • Alan Bartram: Bass, Guitar (Bass)
  • Gretchen Wilson: Guest Appearance
  • Jeff Kersey: Engineer, Audio Engineer
  • Cheryl M. Stewart: Photography
  • Evan Daniel Tubb: Personal Assistant
Share Email Bookmark